HVS in conjunction with our friends at EP Business in Hospitality, are pleased to invite you to join our colleagues from around the world as we discuss the impact on hotel values from both a regional and global perspective, at a time to suit your location.

Each session will last an hour and will feature short presentations on changes in hotel values from both a regional and global perspective, including the key impact on people and the talent pool, followed by a lively Q&A session moderated by Russell Kett, chairman of HVS London. Questions from delegates will be welcomed.
 
The table below can be dragged left or right if viewed on a mobile device
Wednesday 27 October
Asia-Pacific
Including India
Europe, Middle East
& Africa
Americas
North & South
N
Start Time
5:00 pm Singapore
2:30 pm India
2:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Continental Europe
5:00 pm UAE
2:00 pm Eastern
12:00 noon Mountain
11:00 am Pacific
 
Lead Presenters
Hok Yean Chee
Asia-Pacific
Mandeep Lamba
India
Sophie Perret
Europe
Hala Matar Choufany
MEA
Rod Clough
USA
Monique Rosszell
Canada
Richard Katzman
Latin America
 
Additional Panellists
Charles Human
EMEA
Rod Clough
Americas
Jens Busch
Executive Search
Hok Yean Chee
Asia-Pacific
Rod Clough
Americas
Florian Kittler
Executive Search
Hala Matar Choufany
EMEA
Hok Yean Chee
Asia-Pacific
Glenn Skolnick
Executive Search
 

You are invited to attend any or all of the webinars.  Please click on the buttons below to register your interest in attending.

Americas - The Impact of COVID-19 on Global Hotel Values

2:00 pm Eastern
12:00 noon Mountain
11:00 am Pacific

Register Now

Asia Pacific - The Impact of COVID-19 on Global Hotel Values

5:00 pm Singapore
2:30 pm India

Register Now

EMEA - The Impact of COVID-19 on Global Hotel Values

2:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Continental Europe
5:00 pm UAE

Register Now

Agenda

October 27, 2021


Wednesday - October 27, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Americas Webinar


2:00 pm Eastern
12:00 noon Mountain
11:00 am Pacific

Wednesday - October 27, 2021

5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Asia-Pacific Webinar


5:00 pm Singapore
2:30 pm India

Wednesday - October 27, 2021

2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

EMEA Webinar


2:00 pm UK
3:00 pm Continental Europe
5:00 pm UAE

ContactTanya Lees

Connect on LinkedIn

Follow on Twitter